Members of the original Advisory Committee who worked to develop the 2013-19 Strategic Plan:

  • David Lussier, Superintendent WPS
  • Diane Campbell, School Committee Chair
  • Linda Chow, WPS Parent, WEF Vice President
  • Deeth Ellis, WHS Head Librarian
  • Stephen Goodwin, Sprague Principal
  • Heather Haskell, Hunnewell Educator
  • Peter Holland, FMS Consultant, Former Belmont Superintendent
  • Mark Ito, WMS Principal
  • K.C. Kato, School Committee Vice Chair
  • Jim Miller, WPS Parent, Business Executive
  • Donna Stoddard, WPS Parent, Babson Professor
  • Jonathan Simon, WHS Educator, WTA President
  • Terri Tsagaris, Board of Selectmen Chair